Useful Links

IMPORTANT AND USEFUL LINKS
NEWS AND MEDIA
Asia Net Television http://www.asianetglobal.com/
Asia Net Television http://www.asianet-tv.com/
Creative Eye Television http://www.creativeeye.com/
Doordarshan, India http://www.ddindia.com
Entertainment TV http://www.entertainmenttv.com
India TV http://www.indiatelevision.com
Star TV http://www.startv.com/eng
Aajtak News http://www.aajtak.com/
Dainik Jagran http://www.jagran.com/
Zee TV http://www.zeetelevision.com
EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS
CBSE Board, India http://www.cbseindia.org
Central Institute of Agriculture Engg, MP http://www.mp.nic.in/ciae
Central Institute of Aquaculture, MP http://www.mp.nic.in/ciba
ICSE Board, India http://www.cisce.org
Indian Instt. of Forest Management, Bhopal http://www.iifm.org
Indian Institute of Geomagnetism, Mumbai http://www.iigm.res.in
Indian Instt. of Information Tech.., Bangalore http://www.iiit_b.org
IIM, Ahmedabad http://www.iimahm.ernet.in
Jawahar Lal Nehru University, New Delhi http://www.jnu.ac.in
IGNOU, New Delhi http://www.ignou.org
Woodstock School, Mussoorie http://www.Woodstock.ac.in
Amity Business Schools http://www.amity.edu
Aligarh Muslim University http://www.amu.ac.in
Birla Instt. of Technology, Pilani http://www.bits-pilani.ac.in
IIM, Bangalore http://www.iimb.ernet.in
IRMA, Anand http://irma.irm.ernet.in
IIT, Bombay http://www.iitb.ernet.in
IIT, Delhi http://www.iitd.ernet.in
Jamia Hamdard University http://www.jamiahamdard.org
Jamnalal Bajaj Instt. of Management http://www.jbims.edu
University of Mumbai http://www.mu.ac.in
Osmania University http://www.osmania.ac.in
Symbiososis Instt. of Management, Pune http://www.sims.edu
University of Pune http://www.unipune.ernet.in
IIT, Kanpur http://www.iitk.ernet.in
IIT, Kharagpur http://www.iitkgp.ernet.in
IIT, Madras http://www.iitm.ernet.in
Instt. of Chartred Accountants of India http://www.icai.org
Instt. of Company Secretaries of India http://www.icsi-india.com
EDUCATIONAL GENERAL
After Campus http://www.aftercampus.com
Aptech Computer Education http://www.aptech-education.com
Centre for Environment & Planning http://www.ccpindia.org
Education Information http://www.eesee.com
Examination Information http://www.egugrcool.com
Class Teacher http://www.classteacher.com
Gurukul http://www.gurukul.com
Modern School http://www.modernschool.com
Get More Marks http://www.getmoremarks.com
Government Law College http://www.glc.edu
Indian Plastics Institute http://ipi.zenexpress.com
Instt. for Studies in Industrial Dev., New Delhi http://www.isidev.nic.in
Instt. of Tech. & Sciences http://www.itsgzb.com
Inter Univ. Centre for Astronomy http://www.iucas.ernet.in
International Instt. of Personal Studies http://www.iips.edu
IQ Test http://www.iqtest.com
Management Institutions in India http://www.indiaedu.com/management
Mudra Instt. of Communication, Ahmedabad http://www.mica.ac.in
Mudra Instt. of Ultrafast Process http://www.ncufp.universityofmadras.edu
NIFT, New Delhi http://www.niftindia.com
NIIT http://www.niit.com
National Instt. of Ocean Tech. http://www.niot.ernet.in
NIIT Netvarsity http://www.netvarsity.com
Resource Links http://www.educenter.com
Resource Links http://www.refiff.com/education
Science Gallery http://www.funsci.com
GAMES AND SPORTS
Indian Games http://www.indiagames.com
Games Domain http://www.gamesdomain.com/onlinegames
Nazara Games http://www.nazaragames.com
Australian Rugby http://www.arl.org.au
Basketball http://www.nba.com
Cricket http://www.bol.net.com
Cricket http://www.clickcriket.com
http://www.cricket.org
Cricket http://www.cricketnext.com
Football http://www.nfl.com
Golf http://www.golf.com
Golf Guide http://www.golfguide.com
Golf Universe http://www.golfuniverse.com
Golf World News http://www.worldgolf.com
Hockey http://www.indianhokey.com
Khel http://www.khel.com
National Hockey http://www.nhl.com
Lawn Tennis http://www.wimbledon.org
Sky Sports http://www.sky.co.uk/sports
Sportsline http://www.sportsline.com
The Big Book http://www.thebigbook.com
Yahoo Sports http://www.yahoo.com/recreation/sports
BOOK STORES ONLINE
Cambridge University Press http://www.cup.cam.ac.uk
First & Second http://www.firstandsecond.com
India Book Shop http://www.indiabookshop.com
India Book Shop http://www.mhhe.com
Penguin Books http://www.penguin.com
Shakespeare http://the-tech.mit.edu/Shakespeare
Wyvern Business Book Shop http://www.cityscape.co.uk./users
CARTOONS
Cartoon Network http://www.cartoonnetwork.com
Cartoon Network http://www.cartoonweb.com
Disneyland http://www.disney.com
COMPUTER COMPANIES
Adobe http://www.adobe.com
Bynary Semantics Ltd. http://www.bslindia.com
C-NET http://www.cnet.com
Compaq http://www.compaq.com
Computer Society of India http://www.csi-india.com
Computers http://www.computers.com
Hewlett Packard http://www.hp.com
IBM http://www.ibm.com
Infotech http://www.India-infotech.com
India’s Technology Portal http://www.ITspace.com
Information Tech. Industry in India http://www.indiait.com
Internet Source Book http://www.internetsourcebook.com
Internet Tools http://www.itools.com
LG Electronics, India http://www.lgeil.com
Microsoft Corporation http://www.Microsoft.com
Microtek Monotors http://www.monotorsindia.com
Netscape World http://www.netscapeworld.com
Novell Software (I) Ltd. http://www.novell.com
Price Guide http://www.cdw.com
Toshiba http://www.toshiba.com
Wipro http://www.wipro.com
Yahoo Computers http://www.computers.yahoo.com
ZD Net http://www.zdnet.com
ELECTRONIC GREETINGS
Blue Montain http://www.bluemountain.com
ELECTRONIC POSTCARD
Postcards http://www.postcards.com
E-MAIL DIRECTORIES
Big Foot http://www.bigfoot.com
Four 11 http://www.four11.com
Switch Board http://www.switchboard.com
E-MAIL SERVICES
Hotmail http://www.hotmail.com
Mailcity http://www.mailcity.com
USA-Net http://www.usa.net
Yahoo-Mail http://www.yahoo.com
FLORIST ONLINE
Virtual Florist http://www.virtualflorist.com
FOOD AND RECIPES
Bawarchi http://www.bawarchi.com
Daawat http://www.daawat.com
Gurmet http://www.gourmet.com
India Food http://www.indiafood.com
India Receips http://www.indiarecipes.com
Nita Mehta http://www.nitamehta.com
Sanjeev Kapoor http://www.sanjeevkapoor.com
Tarla Dalal http://www.tarladalal.com
GEOGRAPHICAL
National Geographic http://www.nationalgeographic.com
INDIA
About India http://www.aboutindia.com
Access India http://www.indiaaxs.com
All India http://www.allindia.com
Best Indian Sites http://www.bestindiasites.com
Business inIndia http://www.webindia.com
Conumers of India Unite http://www.conumerindia.com
Cyber India Online http://www.ciol.com
Delhi Darshan http://www.delhiworld.com
Free India http://www.freeindia.com
History of India http://www.historyofindia.com
India Business Information http://www.indiabusinessnet.com
India Darshan http://www.indiadarshan.com
India Info http://www.indiainfo.com
India Profile Network http://www.indiaprofile.com
Indian Business http://www.indiamart.com
Indian Festivals http://www.geocites.com
Indiasite com http://www.indiasite.com
Maps of India http://www.mapsofindia.com
New Delhi Net http://www.newdelhi.com
NEWS http://www.samachar.com
Pre 1947 History http://www.harappa.com
Times of India’s Portal http://www.indiatimes.com
Worldwide News http://www.prnewswire.com
INTERNET SERVICE PROVIDERS
Bharti BT http://www.bhartibtinternet.com
Mantra Online http://www.mantraonline.com
MTNL http://www.mtnl.net.in
Satyam http://www.satyamonline.com
VSNL http://www.vsnl.net.in
JOBS
Naukri http://www.naukri.com
Naukri http://www.indianbiodata.com
JOKES AND QUOTATIONS
Jokes http://www.infi-india.com
Jokes & Quotations http://www.quoteland.com
Humour http://www.timepass.com
MAGAZINES
Asia Week http://www.asiaweek.com
Business India http://www.business-india.com
Business Research Info http://www.brint.co
Business Today http://www.India-today.com/btoday
Business Week http://www.businessweek.com
Career Magazine http://www.careermag.com
Computer World http://www.iscomputerworld.com
Computers Today http://www.computers-today.com
Dataquest http://www.Dataquest.com
DIGIT http://www.thinkdigit.com
Electronics For You http://www.electronicsforu.com
Electronics Magazine http://www.electronicshouse.com
Femina http://www.feminaindia.com
Fortune City http://www.fortunecity.com
Hindu Business Line http://www.hindubusinessline.com
India Today http://www.india-today.com
Money-Online http://www.money.com
Netgamer Magazine http://www.netgamer.net
Outlook http://www.outlookindia.com
PC Magazine http://www.pcmagazine.com
PC Quest http://www.pcquest.com
Sports World http://www.sportsworld.com
The Wall Street Journal http://www.wsj.com
Voice & Data http://www.voicedata.com
Yahoo Magazine http://www.yahoo.com/News_and_Media/Magazines/
MEDIA
Aajtak http://www.aajtak.com
All India Internet Radio http://www.aiir.com
All India Radio http://air.kode.net
BBC http://www.bbc.com.uk
CNBC TV http://www.cnbc.com
CNN Financial Network http://www.cnnfn.com
CNN TV http://www.cnn.com
Current Affairs http://www.indiacurrentaffairs.com
Discovery TV http://www.discovery.com
Doordarshan http://www.ddindia.com
ESPN TV http://www.espnstar.com
Global News Guide http://www.globalnew.net
History Channel http://www.historychannel.com
Music TV http://www.mtvasia.com
NBC TV http://www.nbc.com
Sony Online http://www.sony.com
Sony Entertainmant TV http://www.setindia.com
South Asia News Service http://www.business.taaza.rvx.net
Star TV http://www.startelevision.com
V Television http://www.channelv.com
Zee TV http://www.zeetelevision.com
MEDICAL AND HEALTH
Ayurvedic http://www.ayurveda-n-health.com
Ayurvedic http://www.ayurvedic.org
Chemist Online http://www.masinternational.co/chemisthop
Diet & Health http://www.myvites.com
Doctors Delhi http://www.doctorsdelhi.com
First Aid Online http://www.2vivid.net/~cicely/safety
Healthcare http://www.indiamart.com
Healthcare http://www.health-india.com
Homeopathy Online http://www.articlinic.com
Medical Information http://www.sick.com
Medical Information http://www.medicinenet.com
Medscape http://www.medscape.com
On Health http://www.onhealth.com
Poisons Information Database http://vhp.nus.sg/PID
MUSIC
All Music http://www.allmusic.com
India Music http://www.indiamusic.com
http://www.indiafm.com
MP3 http://www.mp3.com
Soni Music http://www.sonicnet.com
NEWSPAPERS
Andhra Pradesh Times http://www.aptime.com
Asian Age http://www.asianage.com
Business Line http://www.business-line.com
Business Standard http://www.business-standard.com
Dainik Jagran http://www.jagran.com
Financial Express http://www.financialexpress.com
Hindustan Times http://www.hindustantimes.com
India Abroad http://www.indiaabroad.com
India Daily http://www.indiadaily.com
Indian Express http://www.expressindia.com
Telegraph http://www.telegraphindia.com
The Economic Times http://www.economictimes.com
The Economist http://www.economist.com
The Hindu http://www.hinduonline.com
The Statesman http://www.thestatesman.com
The Times of India http://www.timesofindia.com
Tribune India http://www.tribuneindia.com
RADIO
BBC http://www.bbc.co.uk
The Voice of America http://www.ftp.voa.gov/1
SEARCH ENGINES
Google India http://www.google.co.in
Google World http://www.google.com
123 India http://www.123india.com
123 World http://www.123world.com
Altavista http://www.altavista.com
Ask Jeeves http://www.askjeeves.com
Big Book http://www.bigbook.com
Excite http://www.excite.com
Hotbot http://www.hotbot.com
Indian Source Online http://www.indiansources.com
Infoseek http://www.infoseek.com
Infospace http://www.infospace.com
Internet Tools http://www.itools.com
Jadoo http://www.jadoo.com
Khoj http://www.khoj.com
Look Smart http://www.looksmart.com
Lycos http://www.lycos.com
Rediff on the Net http://www.rediff.com
Starting Point http://www.stpt.com
Webcrawler http://www.webcrawler.com
Yahoo http://www.yahoo.com
Yahooligans http://www.yahooligans.com
TOURS AND TRAVELS
Asia Online http://www.asia-online.com.sg/
Asia World http://www.asiaworld.co.uk
Air India http://www.airindia.com
Cutural Heritage & Tuorist Spots http://www.yatraindia.com
Hotel Guide http://www.fhraindia.com
Hotel Guide http://www.hotelguide.com
Hotel Guide for World Executive http://www.worldexecutive.com
Hotels in India http://www.hotels-india.com
Hotels & Resturant Guide, India http://www.indianfobase.com/fhra/hrg
How Far is It? http://www.indo.com/distance
Indian airlines http://www.nic.in/indian-airlines
Microsoft Expedia http://www.expedia.msn.com
PC Travel http://www.pctravel.com
Sahara Airlines http://www.saharaairline.com
Tour Guide http://www.allindiaguide.com
Tours & Travel http://www.travelcity.com
Yahoo Travel http://travel.yahoo.com
TOYS
Funthinkers http://www.funthinkers.com
UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES
All India Instt. of Medical Sciences http://www.aiims.edu
BM Birla Heart Research Centre http://www.birlaheart.com
Bihar Yoga Bharti Institute http://www.indiawatch.org.in/yoga
Faculty of Management, DELHI http://www.fms.edu
IGNOU http://www.ignou.edu
JLN Instt. of PG Medical Education & Research http://jipmer.org
Jawahar Lal Nehru University http://www.jnu.ac.in
JSS Dental College & Hospital http://www.plasma.ernet.in
Madras Medical College http://www.mmcindia.com
M G M Medical College http://members.tripod.com/mgmmcollege
N R S Mediacal College of Calcutta http://members.tripod.com/nrsmc
Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences http://jar2kar.nic.in/rguhs
S Ram Chandra Medical College & Research http://www.hostindia.com/srmc
ST John’s Medical College & Hospital, Bangalore http://www.stjohns-hospital.com
The Ayurveda Holistic Center http://ayurvedahc.com
The Christan Med. College & Hospital, Banagalore http://www.vellorecmc.org
University of Annamalai http://www.aunet.org
University of Bhopal http://www.bubhopal.org
University of Delhi http://www.duhelp.faithweb.com
University of Hyderabad http://www.uohyd.ernet.in
University of Nagpur http://www.nagpur-university.com
University of Osmania http://www.osmania.ac.in
University of Pune http://www.unipune.ernet.in
University of Punjab http://www.puchd.ac.in
University of Roorkee http://www.rurkiu.ernet.in
WEB DIRECTORIES
Argus Clearing House http://www.clearinghouse.com
Electric Library http://www.elibrary.com
Global On-Line Library http://www.god.co.uk
GNN’s Whole Internet Catalogue http://www.gnn.com/gnn/wic/index
IBM Infomarket http://www.infomarket.ibm.com
Internet Directory http://www.internet-directory.co.uk
What’s New http://www.emap.com/whatnew
ART GALLARY
Art Gallary http://www.atrciti.com
Indian Arts Gallary
A Hotels in Malta Theme. Designed by Malta Hotel and Malta Hotels